Join us on Telegram... Members

Misys Walk-In Drive Of B.E/B.Tech/MCA For Java Developers

Company Profile: Misys is one of the world’s leading producers of financial services software, providing the broadest and deepest portfolio of products on the market. We are helping to transform the global financial services industry by making financial institutions more resilient, more efficient, and more competitive. Over the past two years Misys has delivered 51 product releases, launched five new products, won over 40 awards, acquired IND to tap into digital channels, CCS to expand our lending offering and closed over 1,000 deals while gaining over 60 new customers.

Official Website : www.misys.com

Job Location : Bengaluru

Job Profile : Associate Software Engineer-Java Developers

CTC : Rs 6 LPA





Experience Needed : 1-2 Years

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • 1+ years of overall software development experience, preferably in a product development company
  • BE/B. Tech in CS, ECE, IT or Computer applications.
  • Demonstrated expertise in building, shipping and supporting innovative, scalable enterprise-class 3-tier web applications
  • Good understanding of Java, J2EE, SOA/Web services, EAI patterns, long running business processes, UML and OOAD.
  • Experienced in using Websphere, WebLogic, JBOSS or TomCat application servers
  • Must be knowledgeable in at least one of the relational DBs (Oracle , DB2 or MS-SQL)

Candidates can walk in directly on 10th Feb 2017 at Bangalore.

Walk In Date : 10 Feb 2017

Walk In Time : 9 AM to 2 PM

Walk In Venue : 4th, 5th & 6th Floor, North Block, Virgo Building , Bagmane Constellation Business Park , 2870, Outer Ring Road, Doddanekundi Circle, Marathahalli Post, Bangalore 560037



More Info : Click Here

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!