Join us on Telegram... Members

Miracle Software Off Campus Hiring For Software Trainee Position- Apply Now !

Miracle Software Off Campus Hiring Details:

About Company: Miracle Software Systems, Inc. is a Global Systems Integrator specializing in SOA and Connectivity, Process Integration, Commerce and Digital Experience, Cloud, Mobile and Big Data and Digital Experience. Headquartered in Novi, MI, Miracle has built its global presence over 4 continents after being founded in 1994. The company boasts of large Global Development Centers in the US, India and Canada with over 1500 professionals spread across the globe.

Company Name: Miracle Software

Job Profile: Software Trainee

Degree Required: B.Tech (CSE/ECE/IT) or MCA

Batch Eligible: 2020/2021 batch



Job Location: Visakhapatnam, India-Miracle Heights/City

Experience Required: 0 – 2 Years

Responsibilities for Miracle Software Off Campus Hiring

  • The candidate should have good knowledge in any of the Programming/Scripting Languages related to any technology
  • The candidate should have the passion to learn Next Generation Technologies
  • The candidate should have good analytical and problem solving skills while providing workable solutions
  • Good knowledge of data structures and algorithms will be an added advantage
  • The candidate must have outstanding all-round communication skills and the ability to work collaboratively with other teams
  • The candidate should be flexible working with clients around the globe and should be able to work in night shifts as well
  • Hands-on experience in designing interactive applications is added advantage
  • Any graduates from 2020/2021 batch in B.Tech (CSE/ECE/IT) or MCA can apply for this position

Apply Before the link Expires for Miracle Software Off Campus Hiring.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Miracle Software Off Campus Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!