Join us on Telegram... Members

Mindtree Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Engineer Position- Apply Now !

Mindtree Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Details:

About Mindtree: Mindtree Ltd is an Indian multinational information technology and outsourcing company, headquartered in Bangalore, India. It is a part of the Larsen & Toubro Group. Founded in 1999, the company employs approximately 23,814 employees with an annual revenue of ₹7839.9 crore.

Company Name: Mindtree

Job Profile: C&I Engineer

Degree Required: BE/BTech

Experience Required: Freshers



Batch Eligible: 2020 & 2021 Batch

Mindtree Off-Campus – C&I Junior Engineer role: Request For Information

Eligibility Criteria – 

1. B.E./B.Tech from 2020 and 2021 pass-out batches ONLY
2. CS/IT/Circuital Branches only
3. Graduation minimum 60% or 6 CGPA
4. No Active Arrears
5. No Education Gap up to 12th and should have completed graduation within 4 years
6. Distance learning or part-time degrees will not be considered.
7. Country of Residence of the referred talent should be India
8. Deadline to fill this registration form is 4:00 PM on 27th October, 2021

NOTE – Invitation to attend the assessment for our Jr. Engineer role is at the discretion of Mindtree, based on our internal parameters.

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

For More detailsClick here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!