Join us on Telegram... Members

Mindtree Off Campus Drive of Software Engineer for B.E/B.Tech/MCA graduates

Jobs in Mindtree

About The Company:  Mindtree is a USD 500+ million IT services company, delivering technology services and accelerated growth for Global 1000 companies, by solving complex business challenges with breakthrough technical innovations. Mindtree specializes in e-commerce, mobility, cloud enablement, digital transformation, business intelligence, data analytics, testing, infrastructure, EAI and ERP solutions.

Official Website: www.mindtree.com

Job Profile: Software Engineer

CTC: Rs.3.2 LPA

Job LocationBangalore

Last date to Apply:  ASAP



Desired Candidate Profile: 

  • 10th and 12th percentage – 65%
  • Aggregate of 65% in Engineering (BE / B.Tech) and 60% in MCA (2017 Batch)
  • Please note the percentage calculation in case of CGPA:
  • Total marks obtained in all the subjects from the first to last semester divided by total maximum marks in all the subjects from first to last semester
  • Candidates need to clear all the exams before joining & should come with Degree Certificates
  • At the time of recruitment, candidate should have less than 2 backlogs
Selection Procedure: 

  • Programming Test
  • Technical/HR Interview

Note:The top scoring 3,000 candidates will be picked on the basis of their AMCAT scores in English, Logical Ability,Quantitative Aptitude. Interviews are slated to happen in Nov’ 2016.

Interested and eligible candidates apply these drive through amcat employability test  before the link expire

To Apply: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!