Join us on Telegram... Members

Mindtree Off Campus Drive 2021 Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech

Mindtree Off Campus Drive 2021 Details:

About Company: Mindtree Ltd is an Indian multinational technology company that specializes in information technology and outsourcing, headquartered in Bangalore, India and New Jersey, USA. It is part of the Larsen & Toubro group.

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2020

Experience Required: Freshers

CTC: Rs 3.5 LPA

Work Location: Bangalore/Hyderabad/ Chennai/Pune/Bhubaneswar

Desired Candidate Profile for Mindtree Off Campus Drive 2021:

  • Candidates from B.E. / B.Tech in CS/IT/Circuital Branches only are eligible
  • Year of Graduation: 2020
  • 65% or 6.5 CGPA & above and 10th & 12th: 60% or 6 CGPA
  • Candidates can have Upto 1 backlog allowed in graduation
  • Gaps: Less than 1 year allowed(No gaps during engineering degree)

Date of Joining: End February 2021 (virtual onboarding & Learning program).

Eligible Branches:

Selection Process for Mindtree Off Campus:

Online Selection Round:

  • Aptitude Test
  • Coding Test

Virtual Selection Round:

  • Technical Screening
  • Technical Discussion
  • HR Interview

Apply Before the link Expires for Mindtree Off Campus Drive 2021.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Mindtree Off Campus Drive 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!