Join us on Telegram... Members

Microsoft Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Intern Position- BE/BTech

About Microsoft: Microsoft Corporation is an American multinational technology company with headquarters in Redmond, Washington. It develops, manufactures, licenses, supports, and sells computer software, consumer electronics, personal computers, and related services.

Microsoft Off Campus Details:

Company Name: Microsoft

Job Profile: Associate Consultant Intern

Work Location: Hyderabad ,India

Batch Eligible: 2022

Degree Needed: BE/BTech

Job Responsibilities

Associate Consultant Intern (Location – Hyderabad)
 As an Associate Consultant Intern, you implement, develop, and architect effective solutions
while working directly with customers.
 You use your software expertise to help ensure that our customers get greater business
value from our world-class technology.
 You also grow your own expertise in platform and industry solutions and strategic technology consulting. If you want to have an immediate impact with real-world implications, this a great place to start.

Desired Candidate Profile:

 Pursuing BE/B.Tech in Computer Science / Information Technology (year of degree completion 2022)
 Fluent in verbal and written English
 Strong interest in Microsoft Technologies (.net, Azure,)
 Deep understanding of markets, customers and related technology

Skills:
 Technology obsessed
 Ability to influence, inspire and lead from any role
 Good understanding of the relationship between technology and business
 Passion for technology and innovation
 Learn and Apply engineering principles to solve business problems through teamwork
 Eager to grow and learn
 Excellent communication, negotiation and presentation
 Competency in Building Successful Relationships
 Analytical problem solving skills
 Cross-boundary collaboration
 Thriving in a fast paced, ambiguous environment

Apply Before the link Expires for Microsoft Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Microsoft Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!