Join us on Telegram... Members

Microsoft Hiring For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Microsoft Hiring For Software Engineer Position:

Microsoft Corporation is an American multinational technology company with headquarters in Redmond, Washington. It develops, manufactures, licenses, supports, and sells computer software, consumer electronics, personal computers, and related services.

Company Website : www.microsoft.com

Company Name: Microsoft

Job Profile : Software Engineer

Work Location : Hyderabad

Degree Needed : BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Experience Needed : 1+ Yrs

Job Description:

  • This role is for STCI Knowledge Graph team, working on to build next generation bing Knowledge graph with structured and semi-structured data from across the web.
  • The work involves dealing with complex technical problems in data science to develop next gen data integration platform.
  • It involves building a scalable platform to handle terabytes of web scale structured data.
  • The team works on cutting edge technologies in large-scale distributed computing, information retrieval, natural language processing, machine learning, deep learning, etc.
  • Our mission is to build the world’s freshest, richest, cleanest, most comprehensive and most intelligent model of the web.
  • We are looking for engineers that have strong technical skills and are passionate about this area.

Responsibilities
Key responsibilities are mapped to one of the following tasks:
• Extract, normalize and aggregate semi-structured content from web document
• Build the right store with the right data model for the data
• Building scalable platform to handle billions of entities of web scale structured and semi-structured data.
• Work with partner teams to power rich experience based on the data.

Qualifications

  • BS degree in Computer Science or equivalent
  • 1+ years software development experience in C++, C#, Java or equivalent.
  • Familiarity with large scale distributed systems, and map-reduce is preferred

Apply Before the link Expires for Microsoft Hiring For Software Engineer Position.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Microsoft Hiring For Software Engineer Position

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!