Join us on Telegram... Members

Microsoft Corporation Freshers Recruitment 2021 Hiring For Research Intern Position- Apply Now !!

Microsoft Corporation Freshers Recruitment 2021 Details:

About Company: Microsoft Corporation is an American multinational technology company with headquarters in Redmond, Washington. It develops, manufactures, licenses, supports, and sells computer software, consumer electronics, personal computers, and related services.

Company Name: Microsoft

Company Website: www.microsoft.com

Job Profile: Research Intern

Work Location: Bangalore

Experience Required: Freshers

Degree Required: Candidates must be enrolled in a university as part of either a doctoral, masters, or undergraduate program (or must be a recent graduate from such a program).

Job Description:

  • Interns put inquiry and theory into practice.
  • Working with some of the world’s best researchers, interns learn, collaborate, and network for life.
  • Interns not only advance their own careers, but they also contribute to the exciting R&D strides our researchers are making.

Responsibilities for Microsoft Corporation Freshers Recruitment 2021

  • During the internship, students are paired with mentors and expected to collaborate with other interns and researchers, present findings, and contribute to the vibrant life of the community.
  • MSR India conducts research in a wide range of areas and Internships are available in all of them.
  • In the application process, we’ll try to find the opportunity that best aligns with your interests.
  • Internships are offered year round, though a majority begin in the summer.
  • All internships are paid. And, we’ll help with visa applications where needed.

Qualifications for Microsoft Corporation Freshers Recruitment 2021

  • Candidates must be enrolled in a university as part of either a doctoral, masters, or undergraduate program (or must be a recent graduate from such a program).
  • Please include your resume and upto three letters of recommendation while applying for this job.

Each applicant should request for a letter of recommendation by giving the name and email ID of the referee in the tool. The request will then be routed to the referee to upload a letter of recommendation. Please pay attention to the five areas of research and choose your interest while answering to the screening questions.

Apply Before the link Expires for Microsoft Corporation Freshers Recruitment 2021.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Microsoft Corporation Freshers Recruitment 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!