Join us on Telegram... Members

Micron Freshers Recruitment 2021 | Associate Engineer | BE/ B.Tech | Hyderabad

About Company: Micron Technology, Inc. is an American producer of computer memory and computer data storage including dynamic random-access memory, flash memory, and USB flash drives. It is headquartered in Boise, Idaho. Its consumer products are marketed under the brands Crucial and Ballistix.

Official Website: www.in.micron.com

Job Profile: Associate Engineer – PCB Design

Work Location: Hyderabad

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Job Description

Micron Technology’s vision is to transform how the world uses information to enrich life and our commitment to people, innovation, tenacity, collaboration, and customer focus allows us to fulfill our mission to be a global leader in memory and storage solutions. This means conducting business with integrity, accountability, and professionalism while supporting our global community.

Perform various PCB layout support tasks during the design process of modules and engineering boards.  Responsible for reviewing the physical layout and documentation as well as preparing BOM variants and PCB array drawings based on provided criteria.  Additionally, requires work on mechanical design using AutoCad and Solidworks

Responsibilities:

  • Follow procedures for entering/tracking new design requests
  • Preparing and updating BOM variants in the Variant Editor
  • Create PCB Array templates and mechanical drawings using AutoCad and SolidWorks
  • Review designs against provided rules/constraints
  • Provide continuous feedback for process improvements
  • Create associated documentation

Education:

  • Associates Degree with equivalent experience

Qualifications:

  • Electronics and Mechanical experience
  • Knowledge of Geometric Dimensioning and Tolerancing (GD&T)
  • Solid computer skills, troubleshooting, organization, and communication skills
  • Familiar with Allegro, Variant Editor, Cam350, Valor NPI, AutoCad, and Solidworks
  • High attention to detail

Apply Before the link Expires

Apply Link- Click here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!