Join us on Telegram... Members

Micromax Off-campus Drive for Trainee Engineer

Micromax-Offcampus

About The Company-

                Micromax is an Indian Consumer Electronics company headquartered at Gurgaon, Haryana, India. Micromax started as an IT software company in 2000 and worked on embedded platforms. It entered the mobile handset business, and became one of the largest Indian domestic mobile handsets company operating in low cost feature phone segments by 2010. As of Q3 2014, Micromax is tenth largest vendor in the world.

Official Website: http://www.micromaxinfo.com/

Job Profile: Trainee Engineer  (Production, Quality, Maintenance,Store)

Drive Date: 10 June 2016

Drive Location:  Haryana



Desired Candidate Profile: 

  • Candidate should possess B.E/B.Tech(Electronics/EEE/Mechatronics)/Diploma(All)  from a recognised university

Selection Procedure:

Round 1 : Written
Round 2 : Technical
Round 3 : HR

              Interested and eligible candidates may apply for this drive as soon as possible and attend the drive in the following venue on 10 June 2016  at 9.30 a.m.

To Apply: Click here

Drive Details:  

APIIT SD INDIA,
Near Toll Plaza Panipat,
Haryana

Documents to be carried for the event (original & one set of photocopies):

  • Students must carry one hard copy of marksheets, resume, 3-4 Passport size photographs (recent) and Photo ID Card(Driving License/ Passport/ Voter ID/ College ID).
  • All the students should appear for interview in formal dress .
  • All the students are required to carry their all qualification documents  starting from 10th Class.
  • (Original copy and 1 photocopy of each) .

 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!