Microchip Technology Hiring Freshers For Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

About Company: Microchip Technology Inc. is a publicly-listed American corporation that manufacters microcontroller, mixed-signal, analog and Flash-IP integrated circuits

Official Website : www.microchip.com

Job Profile: Engineer – NCG

Work Location : Across India

Qualification Required: BE/B.Tech/ME/M.Tech – ECE,EEE

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Experience Required: 0 – 3 Years

Job Description

Microchip Technology Inc. is looking for a new college graduate to work in a team that is implementing advanced verification methodologies to perform pre-silicon verification of 32-bit Microcontroller products.

Key responsibilities include, but are not limited to:

  1. Develop an effective suite of tests and test environments using a mix of System Verilog, C/C++ and PERL/Phython to achieve functional verification goals.
  2. Work with verification, architecture, applications, and design teams to develop comprehensive  verification plans.
  3. Help develop effective functional assertions and cover points.
  4. Verify structural and functional coverage of module and system level test suite.
  5. Help develop scripts to automate verification process

Job Requirements for Microchip Technology Hiring

  1. BE minimum, MS/M.Tech preferred.
  2. Good understanding of Digital Design Fundamentals.
  3. Understanding of Microcontroller architecture and products.
  4. Good programming skills in Verilog, System Verilog, C/C++, PERL, Phython.
  5. Experience using EDA tools such as Questasim, VCS, NCSim, NCVerilog.
  6. Good understanding of Object Oriented programming is a plus.
  7. Studied VLSI, Computer Architecture, Digital Design, C/C++ Programming during the course work.
  8. Working/Internship experience in one of the verification methodology (UVM/VMM/OVM) is a plus

Apply Before the link Expires for Microchip Technology Hiring.

Apply Link- Click Here

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!