Join us on Telegram... Members

Microchip Hiring Freshers For Engineer I – Software Position- BE/BTech

Microchip Hiring Freshers For Engineer Details:

About Company: Microchip Technology Inc. is a leading semiconductor supplier of smart, connected and secure embedded control solutions. Its easy-to-use development tools and comprehensive product portfolio enable customers to create optimal designs which reduce risk while lowering total system cost and time to market.

Company Name: Microchip

Job Profile: Engineer I – Software

Work Location: Statewide, Karnataka

Experience Required: Freshers

Degree Required: BE/BTech

 Job Description: Microchip Technology is seeking a Marketing Analyst with hands on experience with HTML, CSS,JavaScript, jQuery, and JSON LD. The position reports to the Marketing Analytics Manager and supports other marketers in the marketing department and throughout the organization. Under the direction of marketing analytics team members, the employee in the position will analyze behaviors performed on Microchip’s websites and make enhancements to websites to promote the rank of web pages in search engines. The successful candidate will receive training on tools used by Microchip to analyze behaviors on websites and to develop web pages.

Job Requirements

  • Bachelor’s degree.
  • Hands on experience with website development.
  • Hands on experience with HTML, CSS, JavaScript, jQuery, and JSON LD.
  • Solid understanding of tracking code technology.
  • Outstanding analytics skills.
  • Ability to create and deliver presentations to convey analyses.
  • Excellent verbal/ written communication skills.
  • Additional knowledge in SQL with any back end technology [PHP, Java, .net
  • Ability to come up with solutions to problems would be advantageous.
  • Knowledge of web analytics tools like Google Analytics is an added advantage.

Apply before the Link Expires for Microchip Hiring Freshers For Engineer I.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Microchip Hiring Freshers For Engineer I

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!