Join us on Telegram... Members

Metalman Auto Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Graduate Engineer Trainee Position- Apply Now !

Metalman Auto Off Campus Drive Hiring Details:

About Company: Metalman Auto (P) Ltd. is engaged into manufacturing of Sheet Metal, Tubular Fabricated Assemblies Sub Assemblies with In House Surface Treatment facilities such as Ni-Cr Plating, Cataphoresis Electrolysis Deposition (CED Painting), Epoxy Powder Coating &Phosphating. We serve/present ourselves as one stop shop for all your fabrication needs and are currently catering to Global Automotive OEM€™s, Heavy Fabrication & Construction Equipment Industry, Off Road Vehicles & White Goods Industry. All our plants are IATF 16949: 2016 Certified which means supplying Defect Free Parts at a Competitive Price and at Right Time, Every Time.

Company Name: Metalman Auto Pvt Ltd

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee

Experience Required: 0 – 1 years

CTC: ₹ 1,50,000 – 2,00,000 P.A.



Work Location: Pantnagar

Roles and Responsibilities for Metalman Auto Off Campus Drive Hiring

  • Understanding Operational requirements and completing all duties assigned by the Supervisor.
  • Shadowing senior staff members, asking questions, and assisting wherever possible.
  • Raising concerns and making suggestions for improvement where appropriate.
  • Observing health and safety regulations at all times.
  • Participating in meetings and attending workshops and other training initiatives.
  • Analyzing data and writing reports according to specifications.
  • Taking notes and sharing your findings with your Supervisor and other relevant stakeholders. Establishing professional relationships with staff.
  • Maintaining a high degree of professionalism and diligence.

Requirements –

Freshers for following positions –

Apply Before the link Expires for Metalman Auto Off Campus Drive Hiring

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Metalman Auto Off Campus Drive Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!