Join us on Telegram... Members

Metalman Auto Hiring Fresher For Diploma Engineer Trainee / Graduate Engineer Trainee- BE/BTech/Diploma

Metalman Auto Hiring Fresher Details:

About Company: Metalman Auto (P) Ltd. is engaged into manufacturing of Sheet Metal, Tubular Fabricated Assemblies Sub Assemblies with In House Surface Treatment facilities such as Ni-Cr Plating, Cataphoresis Electrolysis Deposition (CED Painting), Epoxy Powder Coating &Phosphating. We serve/present ourselves as one stop shop for all your fabrication needs and are currently catering to Global Automotive OEM€™s, Heavy Fabrication & Construction Equipment Industry, Off Road Vehicles & White Goods Industry. All our plants are IATF 16949: 2016 Certified which means supplying Defect Free Parts at a Competitive Price and at Right Time, Every Time.

Official Website: www.metalmanauto.com

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee/ Diploma Engineer Trainee

Work Location: Dharuhera, Haryana

Experience Required: 0 – 1 Year

Join Panel Station and Win FREE Rs. 500 Paytm Cashbacks, Amazon & Flipkart Voucher & Lot More !! Click Here to register for Free Now

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

CTC: INR 1.5 – 1.75 LPA

Job description

Roles

  • To efficiently run the shift.
  • To plan & meet quality, production & delivery targets.
  • To ensure 1s, 2s & JH activities in line using TPM as tool.
  • To ensure Safety/Health and Environment of man/materials/machines.
  • Optimum utilization of resources.
  • To continuously reduce the consumable cost.
  • To create a safe, healthy work environment and harmonious relationship with employees.
  • Team building and inculcating positive approach.

Desired Candidate Profile

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!