Join us on Telegram... Members

Mercedes-Benz Off Campus Hiring Freshers For Management Trainee Position

Mercedes-Benz Off Campus Details:

About Company: Mercedes-Benz, commonly referred to as Mercedes, is both a German automotive brand and, from late 2019 onwards, a subsidiary – as Mercedes-Benz AG – of Daimler AG. Mercedes-Benz is known for producing luxury vehicles and commercial vehicles. The headquarters is in Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg.

Company Name: Mercedes Benz

Profile: Management Trainee – Business Development & Strategic Projects

Experience: 0-2 years

Location: Chakan, Pune

Duration : 1 year

Responsibilities for Mercedes-Benz Off Campus:

Management and Strategy communication:

  • Preparing presentations for all events involving MD and CEO’s office
  • Coordination with various departments and updating corporate presentations and communication documents

Management Events involving Leadership teams:

  • Organizing various events (e.g. employee town-halls, strategy and management workshops etc.)
  • Preparing presentations / content as per the event theme/topic
  • Central coordination for the whole project team
  • Act as an evaluator and event coordinator from time-to-time as required

Others:

  • Ad-hoc involvement in other Management / Strategic projects on case-to-case basis

Skill Sets :

  • Proficient in communication both written and verbal
  • Strong in PowerPoint and Excel
  • Strong Analytical and Logical thinking ability
  • Ability to work with cross-functional teams and department
Qualification required for Mercedes-Benz Off Campus
  • MBA from reputed college
  • Knowledge of Automotive industry will be an added advantage

Apply Before the link Expires for Mercedes-Benz Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Mercedes-Benz Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!