Join us on Telegram... Members

Mercedes-Benz Off Campus 2021 Hiring Freshers For Management Trainee Position- BE/BTech

Mercedes-Benz Off Campus 2021 Hiring

About Company: Mercedes-Benz is both a German automotive marque and, from late 2019 onwards, a subsidiary – as Mercedes-Benz AG – of Daimler AG. Mercedes-Benz is known for producing luxury vehicles and commercial vehicles. The headquarters is in Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg. The name first appeared in 1926 as Daimler-Benz.

Company Name: Mercedes-Benz India Private Limited

Job Profile: Management Trainee – PC Retail Sales

Experience: 0-2 years

Location: Pune

Training Period: 1 Year

Job Profile for Mercedes-Benz Off Campus 2021 Hiring:

– Develop a new sales process and training content to support change
– Coordinate with cross functional teams and incorporate inputs
– Project management tracking to ensure timelines are kept

Desired Candidate Profile for Mercedes-Benz Off Campus 2021 Hiring:

  • Bachleor in Engineering / Master’s Degree in Marketing
  • Knowledge of visual / digital tools and softwares like Powtoon, Prezi, Tableau etc will be a deciding factor
  • Expert proficiency in creating videos, presentations, excel spreadsheets is a must
  • Strong communications and project management skills

Apply Before the link Expires for Mercedes-Benz Off Campus 2021 Hiring

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Mercedes-Benz Off Campus 2021 Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+