Join us on Telegram... Members

Mercedes-Benz Hiring Freshers For Graduate Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Mercedes-Benz Hiring Freshers For Graduate Engineer Trainee

About Company: Mercedes-Benz, commonly referred to as Mercedes, is both a German automotive brand and, from late 2019 onwards, a subsidiary – as Mercedes-Benz AG – of Daimler AG. Mercedes-Benz is known for producing luxury vehicles and commercial vehicles. The headquarters is in Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg.

Company Name: Mercedes-Benz

Job Profile: GET (Graduate Engineer Trainee)

Experience: 0-2 years

Location: Pune

Trainee Period: 1 year

Job Description:
– Tracking letter sending activity – for Recalls released
– Document Preparation which can help in timely release of Service Measures
– Upload Service Measures details on NIC Recall portal
– Maintain developments in tracker to compute the threshold value of Service Measures
– Coordinate for sending parts to Germany for analysis
– Creating of VIN (Chassis No) list and Dealer wise mapping & communication to all stake holders
– Creating VIN list and providing Customer details to Agencies

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Bachelors in Engineering – Mechanical / Automobile
  • Proficient in Advance Excel, Presentations and MS word
  • Knowledge of data management and basic business awareness

Apply before the link Expires for Mercedes-Benz Hiring Freshers For Graduate Engineer Trainee.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Mercedes-Benz Hiring Freshers For Graduate Engineer Trainee

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!