Join us on Telegram... Members

Mentor Graphics Off Campus Drive 2020 Hiring Freshers Software Developer For B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

Mentor Graphics Off Campus Drive 2020 Hiring: Mentor, a Siemens Business is a US-based electronic design automation multinational corporation for electrical engineering and electronics. The company was founded in 1981 and sold to Siemens in 2017

Company Name: Mentor Graphics

Company Location: Noida Area, India

Job Profile: Software Developer (C++)

Role – S/W Developer C++



Eligibility – 2018, 2019 pass out

[AdSense-A]

Education – B.Tech/ M.Tech in CSE/EE/ECE from premium institutes

Work Location – Noida

Development Area: C++ Software development

Roles/Responsibilities: As a software developer, one will be primarily working on software development in C++ programming language and will be responsible for the design and development of various sub-systems of Compiler and Simulator.

Soft Skills Required: Person should be a tech-enthusiast, self-motivated, team player, hardworking, sincere and committed to work

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires for Mentor Graphics Off Campus Drive 2020 Hiring

Apply Link-Click Here to Apply for Mentor Graphics Off Campus Drive 2020 Hiring

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!