Join us on Telegram... Members

McAfee Off Campus Freshers Hiring For Graduate Technical Intern Position- Apply Now !

McAfee Off Campus Freshers Hiring:

About Company: McAfee is a leader in personal security for consumers. Focused on protecting people, not just devices, McAfee consumer solutions adapt to users’ needs in an always online world, empowering them to live securely through integrated, intuitive solutions that protects their families and communities with the right security at the right moment.

Company Name: McAfee

Job Profile: GRADUATE TECHNICAL INTERN

Primary Location Remote India

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech



Job ID: JR0026044

Role Overview for McAfee Off Campus Freshers Hiring:

  • We at McAfee India are looking for a smart candidate who is passionate about Information & digital security.
  • We at McAfee India are looking for a smart candidate who is passionate about Information & digital security.
  • We are in search of talented individuals who can join us to build effective security products with great quality which protects our customer’s digital assets, and by keeping them safe.
  • The individual should be a team player having very good communication, strong problem-solving skills with an attitude towards learning new technologies.
  • Also, should live McAfee’s inclusive culture and work towards delighting & delivering value to our customers

About You:

  • Strong in C++ & Data structures
  • Good knowledge in RDBMS concepts
  • Good knowledge in Computer Networks
  • Good knowledge in Operating system concepts
  • Good communication skills

Apply Before the link Expires for McAfee Off Campus Freshers Hiring 

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for McAfee Off Campus Freshers Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!