MBit Wireless Offcampus Drive of B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech for 2015/2016 Batch

MBit-Job

About the Company:  MBit Wireless is a fabless semiconductor company founded in 2005 pioneering 4G wireless technology based ODFMA and MIMO. Currently the Company is operating in stealth mode. The Company is headquartered in Newport Beach, California, operates an R & D center in Chennai, India and has sales offices worldwide.MBit Wireless is a leading developer of highly integrated state-of-the-art Systemon-a-chip (SoC), protocol stack software and complete reference design. MBit Wireless end-product is field proven chips and system software.

Official Website: www.mbitwireless.com

Job Profile: Embedded Software Development Engineering

CTC: Rs 3-4.5 LPA

Location: Chennai

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Last date to Apply:  ASAP

Desired Candidate Profile: 

  • Candidates should possess B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech (Any Specialization) from recognized university
  • Graduation after 2015 No Backlogs Accepted
  • No Backlogs Accepted
  • Min. Class XII Marks: 80%  & Min. Class X Marks: 80%
  • Must have very strong programming skills in C Language
  • Must have good analytical and problem solving skills
  • Must have thorough knowledge in Operating System and general RTOS Concepts
  • Must have thorough knowledge in data structures and algorithms
  • Having specialization in Wireless Communication concepts is a plus
  • Having specialization and/or courses taken in embedded systems is a plus
  • Work/project experience in embedded SW development is a plus
  • Work/project experience in Wireless or Networking protocol is a plus

Interested and eligible candidates can apply this position in online by following link as soon as possible.

To Apply : Click here

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!