Join us on Telegram... Members

MaxVal Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Trainee Engineer via Online Test

MaxVal Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

About MaxVal: MaxVal is a Silicon Valley-based tech-enabled managed solutions provider known for its cutting-edge products and automated solutions. Since 2004, MaxVal has been providing expert solutions and services by partnering with IP counsel and their operational teams to improve IP management. Our clients range from startups to Fortune 100 companies including some of the top pharmaceutical, biotechnology, high-tech, medical device, and patent law firms worldwide.

Job Profile: Trainee Engineer

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2020

CTC: 4 LPA

Experience Needed: Freshers

Work Location: Bangalore

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Knowledge of the syntax of languages such as .Net, Java, C/C++ or Python
  • Knowledge of Computer Science fundamentals such as object-oriented design, algorithm design, data structures, problem solving, and complexity analysis.
  • Ability to effectively articulate technical challenges and solutions.
  • Adaptive with undefined problems as well as ability to think abstractly.
  • Must possess product development thought process
  • Should be a quick learner
  • Must have good communication and Presentation skills

Selection procedure:

  • Online Test (Aptitude, Analytical, technical, code test) (14-16 Dec)
  • Technical Interview
  • Project Manager Interview
  • HR discussion

Please Note:

  • Online Test Open Till: 14th ( 04 : 00 PM ) – 16th ( 05 : 00 PM)
  • Test Location: Anywhere with Webcam Mandatory

Candidates can attend this online test using the below link on or before 16 December 2020-5 P.M.

To Apply : Click here to Apply for MaxVal Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!