Join us on Telegram... Members

Maxim Integrated Recruitment For Entry Level Software Engineers From B.E/B.Tech

About the Company:Maxim, Founded in 1983,with Headquarters at San Jose, CA, U.S. At Maxim, we invent highly integrated solutions that make technology seamless. We channel our collective expertise to stretch the limits of technology, understand your needs, and help you get to market faster.

Official Website :  http://www.maximintegrated.com

Job Profile: Software Engineers

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech

Experience Needed: Freshers-Entry Level



Job location: Gandhinagar-Gujarat

Last Date: ASAP

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Candidates should possess B.E/B.Tech from recognized university
  • Strong technical and analytical skills.
  • Good troubleshooting and problem solving skills.
  • Hands on any RDBMS MS SQL/Oracle Databases.
  • Solid background in algorithms and data structures.
  • Knowledge and experience with OOAD and Design Patterns.
  • Candidates should be willing to take up on-call on shift basis.
  • Candidate should have good verbal & written communication skills.
  • Candidate should have good documentation skills with an eye for details.
  • Experience in the development of Enterprise/Desktop/Web Applications.
  • Direct interaction with US-based team to present completed features and functionalities.
  • Strong programming skills in Core Java, HTML, CSS
  • Knowledge on Hibernate, Spring, JS, JQuery, any other UI related framework will be an added advantage
  • Solid OOP concepts, SDLC
  • Good understanding of coding language and Data structure
  • Good team player




Apply before the link Expires.

To Apply: Click here
Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!