Join us on Telegram... Members

Maxim Integrated Recruitment of Applications Engineer-Intern for B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

About the Company: Maxim, Founded in 1983,with Headquarters at San Jose, CA, U.S. At Maxim, we invent highly integrated solutions that make technology seamless. We channel our collective expertise to stretch the limits of technology, understand your needs, and help you get to market faster.

Official Website:  http://www.maximintegrated.com/

Job Type: IT/Software jobs

Job profile: Entry-Level Applications Engineer

Job ID: 2358BR

CTC:  Best in Industry

Location: Bangalore

Last Date To Apply: ASAP

Degree Needed:B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

Exp Needed:  Entry Level (0+ yrs exp)

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Eligibility Criteria:

  • Pursuing a Bachelor’s or Master’s degree in Electrical Engineering; Computer Engineering and Software Engineering degrees are applicable to some positions
  • Strong knowledge of electrical/computer/software engineering fundamentals
  • Strong analytical skills
  • Knowledge of analog mixed-signal circuit design
  • Digital and software design skills
  • Understanding of circuit simulation tools and techniques and/or software development tools and techniques
  • Clear and concise communication skills
  • Hands-on experience with lab equipment (i.e., oscilloscope, electronic-load, DAQ)
  • Experience debugging circuits
  • Ability to self-manage and meet deadlines
  • Can work both independently and with a cross-functional team

About the Job:

  • Creating evaluation kits
  • Designing software and hardware necessary to evaluate new devices
  • Working directly with customers to implement our products into their system
  • Hands-on experience designing, programming, testing, and debugging
  • Generating Application notes to showcase Maxim product solutions
  • Develop User Guides and customer documentation to assist customers with designs

Apply before the link expires.

To Apply: Click  here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!