Join us on Telegram... Members

Maventic Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Software Engineer For BE/B.Tech/ME/M.Tech/MSc, BSc, MCA

About the Company: Maventic is an SAP services company which provides its state of the art solutions and services to customers in multiple countries which include India, European countries (like Germany, Switzerland, Belgium, Romania…),Singapore, UAE and Saudi Arabia. It works with several top manufacturing, retail and professional services organizations across the world.

Key Focus Areas:: Mobile solutions, Cloud based solutions, Complex SAP development using SAP UI5, SAP PI, EP, SAP CRM, SAP BI and BO, SAP ECC.

Work Location: Bangalore

Degree Needed: ME/M.Tech(Electronics, CSE, EEE, ECE, IT), MSc, BSc, MCA, BE/B.Tech(Electronics, CSE, EEE, ECE, IT)

Batch: 2016 – 2017



[AdSense-A]

Eligibility:
  • BE/ B.Tech, ME/ M.Tech (CSE, IS/IT, EEE, ECE),MCA, BCA, B.Sc/ M.Sc (CSE/ IT) from 2016/ 2017 batches with  an aggregate of 55% throughout academics.

Job Description/Criteria:

  • Development of business scenarios using latest tools from SAP or open source.
  • Working with internal team & customer to understand requirement to provide user friendly applications including mobile and portal solutions.
  • Write Industrial quality programs for global customers.
  • Continuous learning through On the job or classroom training.
Desired Skills:
  • Good English communication skills
  • Logical ability, good in programming(java, c, c++),good communication skills
  • Should not have any backlogs in the academics

Job Location :Bangalore, (May need to travel across the globe)

Note: The selected candidates should sign a bond for 2.5 Years.

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!