Join us on Telegram... Members

Manthan Systems Off Campus drive for Graduate Engineer Trainee/Associate Consultant

About The Company: Manthan serves as the Chief Analytics Officer for global consumer industries. With its portfolio of analytics products and solutions, Manthan helps its customers derive competitive advantage through data-driven decisions. Manthan’s solutions are architected with deep industry specificity, bringing together analytics, technology and industry-practices to place sophisticated, yet intuitive analytical capability.

Official Website: http://www.manthansystems.com/

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee/Associate Consultant

CTC: Rs.2.75-3 LPA

Job Profile: Bangalore



Drive Date: 30 July 2016

Last Date To Apply: 28 July 2016

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Candidates from BE/BTech/MCA from 2016 batch (ALL branches)
  • Candidates should have good academic record and pH score

About The Job:

  • All Freshers will join Manthan as GETs and go through a 3 month learning program.  Such positions are aligned to Manthan Professional Services and focuses on product deployment, integration and customization of its analytic product portfolio.
  • This will open up fresh avenues to work on new DWH, BI & Analytics technologies & concepts, Cloud computing architechtures and will have exposure to working on large scale data, Big Data and columnar/MPP/Hadoop technologies. Such roles require strong interface with our customers and necessitates international travel up to 10 -20% of time.

Interested and eligible candidates  apply this position on or before  30 July 2016

To apply: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!