Join us on Telegram... Members

Mahindra & Mahindra Hiring Freshers For Associate Engineer- Diploma/ BE/ B.Tech

Mahindra & Mahindra Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: Mahindra Group, is an Indian multinational conglomerate company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It has operations in over 100 countries around the globe.

Company: Mahindra & Mahindra Limited

Work Location: IN

Experience Required:

Industry Preferred: Automotive

Join Panel Station and Win FREE Rs. 500 Paytm Cashbacks, Amazon & Flipkart Voucher & Lot More !! Click Here to register for Free Now

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Qualifications: B.E / D.M.E

Responsibilities & Key Deliverables

1. Vehicle Interface Audit
2. Failure data compilation and tracking
3. Plant, test bed, supplier and Line Audit
4. Container Trial
5. Failure data analysis
6. Timely support co-ordination for field concern resolution.
7. Preparation adherence to Design Verification Plan
8. Participation in Cross Functional Team Meeting.
9. Customer survey
10. Front loading of concerns during design phase
11. DMFEA, PFMEA, SOR, PPAP document checking.

General Requirements

1.Good written & Oral Communication
2.Assertive
3.Good presentation skill
4.Good time management
5.Good planning & people management skills
6.Good analytical skill

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!