Join us on Telegram... Members

L&T Build India Scholarship 2021 | Hiring Freshers | BE/BTech | Across India

L&T Build India Scholarship 2021 Details:

About Company: Larsen & Toubro Limited, commonly known as L&T, is an Indian technology, engineering, construction, manufacturing and financial services conglomerate headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It was founded by two Danish engineers taking refuge in India.

Company Name: L&T Construction

Job Profile: Engineer

Degree Required: BE/ BTech

Work Location: Across India

Highlights of the L&T Build India Scholarship 2021 Programme:

  • 02 years full-time M. Tech degree in Construction Technology & Management
  • 24 month sponsored course at IIT Madras / IIT Delhi / NIT Surathkal / NIT Trichy
  • Course fee borne entirely by L&T
  • Stipend is paid during the programme
  • Live projects @ L&T project sites during the course of the programme
  • Guided by buddies and mentored by BIS alumni during the programme
  • Placement on successful completion of the course

Selection Process for L&T Build India Scholarship 2021:

Online written test (subject & aptitude) followed by a personal interview conducted by a panel from IIT and L&T. The final selection is subject to one’s medical fitness.

Eligibility for L&T Build India Scholarship 2021:

Selection process for the BIS XXIV Batch has started. Register your candidature through online using the link given below

Calendar:

Last Date for Online application 15th March 2021
Online Written Test Between April 2021 – June 2021
Interview Process Between June 2021 – July 2021
Final Result Mid of July 2021
Joining Mid of August 2021

 

Apply Before the link Expires for L&T Build India Scholarship 2021.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for L&T Build India Scholarship 2021

What is L&T Build India Scholarship 2021?

L&T Build India Scholarship is a02 years full-time M. Tech degree in Construction Technology & Management for 24 month sponsored course at IIT Madras / IIT Delhi / NIT Surathkal / NIT Trichy

What is last date to Apply for L&T Build India Scholarship 2021

Last Date for Online application is 15th March 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!