Join us on Telegram... Members

London Stock Exchange Group Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Associate Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA/ME/MTech

London Stock Exchange Group Off Campus Details:

About Company: LSEG (London Stock Exchange Group) is more than a diversified global financial markets infrastructure and data business. We are dedicated, open-access partners with a commitment to excellence in delivering the services our customers expect from us. With extensive experience, deep knowledge and worldwide presence across financial markets, we enable businesses and economies around the world to fund innovation, manage risk and create jobs. It’s how we’ve contributed to supporting the financial stability and growth of communities and economies globally for more than 300 years.

Company Name: LSEG 

Job Profile: Associate Software Engineer

Work Location: IND-Bangalore-A, RMZ Infinity

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA/ME/MTech

Job Description: Design and develop new technology solutions for different manual methodologies to enhance existing or create new processes.  Maintain existing product and production performance standards.  Internally, work with various departments to streamline processes and simplify methods using technology.

Essential Day-to-Day Responsibilities:

  • Data handling, data processing and programming
  • Creating, extracting and manipulating data in relational databases and stored procedures
  • Create smart user interfaces for analysts to complete regular chores
  • Maintain different databases and data servers built for various operational activities
  • Develop automated solutions for processing Company/Entity data into Database
  • Work with business and content groups for identifying problems and design automated solutions
  • Build POCs, visualizations and present to all staff with documentation and user guides
  • Interact with global internal teams as needed, with supervision  

Knowledge & Skills:

  • Advanced SQL capabilities – Solid relational database skills
  • Expert in ASP.Net and MVC framework
  • UI designing, Web API
  • Web, Desktop and Communications frameworks
  • Ability to handle large quantities of data
  • Strong written, communication and presentation skills. Ability to respond and present work to peers, Senior management and other stakeholders

Qualification:

  • Engineering in Computer Science
  • Industry recognized certification for advanced SQL, .Net certification.

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for London Stock Exchange Group Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!