Join us on Telegram... Members

London Stock Exchange Group Hiring For Associate Software Engineer Position- Apply Now !!

London Stock Exchange Group Hiring Details:

About Company: LSEG (London Stock Exchange Group) is more than a diversified global financial markets infrastructure and data business. We are dedicated, open-access partners with a commitment to excellence in delivering the services our customers expect from us. With extensive experience, deep knowledge and worldwide presence across financial markets, we enable businesses and economies around the world to fund innovation, manage risk and create jobs. It’s how we’ve contributed to supporting the financial stability and growth of communities and economies globally for more than 300 years.

Company Name: London Stock Exchange Group

Job Profile: Associate Software Engineer

Company Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Experience Required: 1+ Yrs

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

REQUIRED Skills and Experience (must have) ( include associated number of years):

• At least 1 year of software development experience using STL and medium to complex business logic using C++ .

• Concept of Multi-threading, Messaging, DLL, Internet, email, FTP etc.

• Windows, Administrator level.

• Has worked on developing C++ Tools or used CURL in their projects.

• Has worked on extracting information/ Web scraping from Websites, web services, ftp etc., using C++.

• English business level

• A ‘can do attitude’, resourceful, creative, flexible with perseverance in problem resolution

• Able to generate viable, innovative ideas and solutions to support issues

• Able to identify issues, analyze implications, consider options and evaluate risks

• Excellent problem solving skills and a proactive and customer oriented attitude

PREFERRED Skills and Experience (nice to have) (include associated number of years):

  • Understanding of JAVA or .NET programming.
  • ITIL certification.
  • Financial knowledge (Commodities and Energy)
  • Excel skills

Education / Certifications (Specific degrees and/or certifications required or preferred): BE/MCA

Apply Before the link Expires for London Stock Exchange Group Hiring.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for London Stock Exchange Group Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!