Join us on Telegram... Members

London Stock Exchange Group Hiring Freshers For Programmer Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

London Stock Exchange Group Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: LSEG (London Stock Exchange Group) is more than a diversified global financial markets infrastructure and data business. We are dedicated, open-access partners with a commitment to excellence in delivering the services our customers expect from us.

Job Profile: Programmer – Refinitiv On Demand

Company Name: LSEG (London Stock Exchange Group)

Company Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Degree Required: BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

Role Responsibilities:

Deliver Customer Satisfaction

  • Translate the technical requirements of customers & design customized tools which will fulfill their unique needs.
  • Create & maintain programs which ensures accuracy & timeliness of data delivered to customers.
  • Work on platform migration of customers from legacy databases to new & enhanced delivery methods through software development.

Build Growth & Support Retention

  • Work directly with Proposition and Sales & Account Management teams for the identification & delivery of customized requirements for On Demand customers.
  • Participate in revenue-supporting & revenue-generating opportunities by leveraging on expertise of automation & development to provide varied and tailored options of data delivery to On Demand customers.

Workflow Optimization

  • Work directly with Operations Team to identify opportunities for workflow improvement and enhancement by delivering automated tools.
  • Responsible for the analysis, design, delivery, and maintenance of software to aid in operations.
Skills and Qualifications Required for London Stock Exchange Group Hiring Freshers:
Apply Before the link Expires for London Stock Exchange Group Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for London Stock Exchange Group Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!