Join us on Telegram... Members

Lionbridge Technologies Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Junior Engineer Position- B.E/B.Tech/B.Sc/MCA

Lionbridge Technologies Off Campus

About Lionbridge: Lionbridge Technologies, Inc is an American company that provides localization and AI training data services. Based in Waltham, Massachusetts, the company has operations in 26 countries.

Job Profile: Junior Engineer

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/B.Sc/MCA

Exp Needed: Freshers

Work Location: Mumbai

Job Responsibilities for Lionbridge Technologies Off Campus:

Level 3 Dev Support Role:-
• To perform the troubleshooting on the software applications support tickets/issues,
• To provide resolution/configuration fixes/comment on the support tickets in quick turnaround time.
• To filter the tickets that are real issues needing the development fix and to assign it to the engineering team.
• Co-ordinate with the Users/Operations team and Engineering team for resolution of the tickets.
• Validating any quick fixes to be deployed to production.
•To co-ordinate with the Level 1/2 support teams for client issues/tickets.
•To co-ordinate with the Product Owner for any new feature requests/enhancements from client issues/tickets.
•To co-ordinate with customers while on customer calls.

Time/Shifts:- Resource will have to work on shifts in rotation basis to support US time zone.

Qualification Criterion for Lionbridge Technologies Off Campus:

  • MCA, or B.E/B-Tech degree in Computers/IT or BSC-IT
  • Preferred skills in programming languages like C#, DotNet, good with database SQL.
  • Excellent Communication skills.

Apply Before the link Expires for Lionbridge Technologies Off Campus

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Lionbridge Technologies Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!