Join us on Telegram... Members

Lionbridge Technologies Off Campus 2021 Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Junior Test Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Lionbridge Technologies Off Campus 2021

About Company: Lionbridge Technologies, Inc is an American company that provides translation and localization solutions. Based in Waltham, Massachusetts, the company has operations in 26 countries.

Company Name: Lionbridge

Job Profile: Junior Test Engineer 1

Education & Certification: Graduates(B.E) or Post Graduates with computer knowledge/certification

Experience Required: 0 Months

Responsibilities / Job Functions

  • Understanding the functionality related to an allotted module/project.
  • Testing for the allocated unit as per standards
  • Analyze the available test artifacts required for test execution
  • Executes Manual test cases
  • Maintain Test Execution logs
  • Defect reporting and tracking
  • Logs Individual issues and downtime
  • Uses utilities and tools to support testing
  • Adhering to quality standards/process and time schedules provided.

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Specialized Knowledge & Must Skills Required:
  • Good analytical skills
  • Good communication skills
  • Core Java & Selenium Knowledge
  • Testing concepts

Desired:

  • Good communication skills
  • Basic Testing Concepts
  • Intermediate level Database knowledge
  • Knowledge of any Test Execution Tool

Apply Before the link Expires for Lionbridge Technologies Off Campus 2021.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Lionbridge Technologies Off Campus 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!