LetsMobility Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Marketing Specialist Position- Any Graduates can Apply

LetsMobility Off Campus Drive Details:

About the Company: We Are full stack development, digital-driven, and designing company. We provide end-to-end product development services. We help you shape the perfect strategies, satisfying your goal with innovative ideas and thus empowering your business with the best tech solutions.

Company Name: Letsmobility Software Solutions Pvt Ltd

Official Website: https://letsmobility.com/

Job Profile: Digital Marketing Specialist

Industry: IT

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Exp Needed: Fresher

Work Location: KPHB, Hyderabad

Last Date to Apply 20/08/2021

Desired Candidate Profile for LetsMobility Off Campus Drive:

  • Interested Graduated Candidates

Job Description for LetsMobility Off Campus Drive

  • Salary Package: 10-15K (Salary depending on Training/Internship performance)
  • Training or internship: 3 months (1 month Free/ 2 month’s Paid)
  • Need Freshers and Graduates can apply
  • The main thing Interested people are needed, they need to have some start-up working mindset.
  • 1 Year bond after hiring
  • Must have good communication skills

Job Timings: 10:00 to 7:00

Apply Link for LetsMobility Off Campus Drive : https://forms.gle/ApH8FknHa7Sjvn2L7

Contact Details: Ramya

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!