Join us on Telegram... Members

Lenovo Group Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Analyst Intern Position- BE/BTech/Any Degree

Lenovo Group Off Campus Details:

About Company: Lenovo Group Limited, often shortened to Lenovo, is a Chinese multinational technology company. Incorporated in Hong Kong, it has global headquarters in Beijing, China, operational headquarters in Morrisville, North Carolina, US, and an operational center in Singapore

Company Name: Lenovo

Job Profile: Customer Experience Analyst Intern, Ecommerce

Job Id: 88500

Department: Customer Service

Work Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Experience Required: Freshers

Position Description for Lenovo Group Off Campus:


• Assist with day to day customer satisfaction cases
• Help resolve escalated situations quickly.
• Support analysis of weekly/monthly customer satisfaction feedback.
• Help analyse and address root cause customer pain points.
• Support decision making based on data analysis.
• Help implement short, medium, and long term customer experience improvements
• Contribute to continuous process review and improvement to ensure continued efficiencies.
• Assist in driving operational efficiency with improved processes for the business.

Position Requirements for Lenovo Group Off Campus:

• Good communication skills; ability to analyze data problems
• Knowledgeable in customer experience/customer satisfaction is advantageous
• A good understanding of web systems is beneficial.
• Ability to meet and exceed metrics & targets.

Apply Before the link Expires for Lenovo Group Off Campus

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Lenovo Group Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!