Join us on Telegram... Members

Lennoxsoft Off Campus Hiring Freshers As Software Engineer For B.E/ B.Tech, MCA

Company Profile: A leading web solution & analytics company, lennoxsoft is a diversely experienced and Creative user-centric Web Development Company that specializes in giving your vision and idea a concrete shape with a Guarantee of Excellence, Quick turnaround and Cost-effectiveness.

Company Name: Lennox Software Private Limited 

company Website: www.ennoxsoft.com

Field of working: Software development
 
Job Role: Software Engineer
 
Required Exp: 0 – 2 years
 
Salary: As per company norms
 
Job Location: Bangalore, Jodhpur, Jaipur
 
[AdSense-A]
 
Required Qualification : B.Tech, MCA

Requirements: 

  • Candidate should have good oral & written communication skills.
  • Candidates should possess Bachelors Degree in Engineering Self-motivated, team player, action and results oriented.
  • Zeal to learn new technologies and able to demonstrate the skills using previous projects is a definite plus Strong in at least 1 programming language JAVA/  PHP/ Android/ IOS/ DotNet .
  • Candidate should open to relocate any where in India.


Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

[AdSense-B]
Apply online : http://lennoxsoft.com/joinus

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!