Lennox Software Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Developer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Lennox Software Off Campus Details:
Company Profile: A leading web solution & analytics company, lennoxsoft is a diversely experienced and Creative user-centric Web Development Company that specialises in giving your vision and idea a concrete shape with a Guarantee of Excellence, Quick turnaround and Cost-effectiveness.
Company Name: Lennox Software Private Limited
Company Website: lennoxsoft.com
Field of working: Software development
Job Role: PHP Developer
Required Exp: 0 – 2 years
Salary: For fresher first 6 months, 10K per month, then 14K per . For exp, based on performance  
Job Location: Hyderabad
Required Qualification : B.Tech, MCA, BCA
Requirements:
  • Candidate should have good oral & written communication skills.
  • Candidates should possess Bachelors Degree in Engineering Self-motivated, team player, action and results oriented.
  • Zeal to learn new technologies and able to demonstrate the skills using previous projects is a definite plus
  • Strong in at least 1 programming language JAVA/  PHP/ Angular/ Nodejs .
  • Candidate should ready to join ASAP, no remote work.

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!