Join us on Telegram... Members

Lennox Software Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Developer Position- Apply Now !

Lennox Software Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers

Company Profile: A leading web solution & analytics company, lennoxsoft is a diversely experienced and Creative user-centric Web Development Company that specialises in giving your vision and idea a concrete shape with a Guarantee of Excellence, Quick turnaround and Cost-effectiveness.

Company Name: Lennox Software Private Limited

company Website: lennoxsoft.com

Field of working: Software development

job Role: PHP Developer / Angular Developer / C# developer



Required Exp: 0 – 2 years

Salary: For fresher 2 lakhs per annum, during probation period 14000 per month . For exp, based on performance

Job Location: Bangalore

Required Qualification: B.Tech, MCA,

Requirements:

  • The candidate should have good oral & written communication skills.
  • Candidates should possess Bachelors Degree in Engineering Self-motivated, team player, action and results oriented.
  • Zeal to learn new technologies and be able to demonstrate the skills using previous projects is definite plus Strong in at least 1 programming language C#/ PHP/ Angular/ Nodejs .
  • The candidate should be ready to join ASAP, with no remote work.

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!