Lennox International Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Graduate Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Lennox International Off Campus Details:

About Company: Lennox International has been built on a heritage of integrity and innovation dating back to 1895. We are dedicated to providing trusted brands, innovative products and unsurpassed quality with responsive service. We are a Fortune 500 company and a world leader in residential and commercial heating, cooling, ventilation and refrigeration systems. We have started our operations in India in Chennai in 2010. Lennox India Technology Centre is a R&D Centre with Mechanical Analysis, Embedded Software, Hardware and IT divisions. Our companies are spread across U.S, Europe, Asia Pacific and Australia.

Official Website: www.lennox.com

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Chennai

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Degree Required: BE/ B.Tech/MCA

Desired Candidate Profile for Lennox International Off Campus:

  • 2020/2021 B.E- IT/CSC/ECE or MCA
  • Excellent communication skills with CGPA of 7 & above
  • No history of arrears
  • This analyst/developer participates in conducting the analysis, design and implementation of computer-based information systems to meet design specifications.

Apply Before the link Expires for Lennox International Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Lennox International Off Campus

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!