Join us on Telegram... Members

Lennox International Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Trainee Engineer Position- Apply Now !

Lennox International Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Lennox International Inc. is a provider of climate control products for the heating, ventilation, air conditioning, and refrigeration markets. Lennox also includes the Heatcraft Refrigeration and Armstrong brands.

Job Profile: Freshers

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2020/2021

Work Location: Chennai



Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Candidate should have BE / B. Tech (CSE / IT / ECE)
  • Candidate Should be graduated in 2020 & 2021
  • Should have CGPA of 7 & Above with No Standing arrears.
  • Must have Excellent Communication Skills
  • Candidate Must be open to relocate to Chennai

Interview Process for Lennox International Off Campus Drive:

The entire interview process will be done in virtual mode. The selection process will have

  • Online Aptitude Test
  • Virtual Technical Interview
  • Virtual HR Interview

Candidates are requested to arrange the required infrastructure for appearing for the interview which will be conducted online.

Candidates can apply this drive by the following link as soon as possible.

To Apply: Click here to Apply for Lennox International Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!