Join us on Telegram... Members

Lennox International Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Graduate Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Lennox International Off Campus Details:

About Company: Lennox International has been built on a heritage of integrity and innovation dating back to 1895. We are dedicated to providing trusted brands, innovative products and unsurpassed quality with responsive service. We are a Fortune 500 company and a world leader in residential and commercial heating, cooling, ventilation and refrigeration systems. We have started our operations in India in Chennai in 2010. Lennox India Technology Centre is a R&D Centre with Mechanical Analysis, Embedded Software, Hardware and IT divisions. Our companies are spread across U.S, Europe, Asia Pacific and Australia.

Official Website: www.lennox.com

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Chennai

Degree Required: BE/ B.Tech/BCA/ MCA

Job Description for Lennox International Off Campus:

  • Excellent communication skills with CGPA of 7 and above
  • Education-Computer Science background
  • Year of Passing-2020
  • No history of arrears
  • Immediate joiners preferred.

Apply Before the link Expires for Lennox International Off Campus.


Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Lennox International Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!