Join us on Telegram... Members

Latentview Off Campus Drive for B.E/B.Tech/Any Degree

latentview-offcampus

About The Company:  LatentView Analytics is one of the largest and fastest growing data analytics firms globally.As technology transforms our lives and a new generation of digital consumers emerge, companies must fight to stay relevant.LatentView provides its customers with actionable insights from digital data, which helps create brands, products and services that engage with consumers, across touch points.

Official Website: http://www.latentview.com/

Job Profile: Analyst

CTC: ₹  4.5 LPA

Location: Chennai

Drive Date:  23-25 June 2016

Drive Location: Chennai



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

ELigibility Criteria: 

  • Graduates (2016 and 2015 passed outs)-B.E/B.Tech/MCA/Masters in (Statics,CS,IT,Software Engineering,Economics,Applied MathmOperations Research) from premier institution
  • 70% or CGPA 7.0 and above throughout education (10th/12th/UG/PG),No Standing arrears
  • Excellent academic and extra curricular achivements
  • Great verbal and written communication,analytics skills,detail-oriented problem solving approach
  • Ability to adapt and thrive in the fast-paced environment
   Interested and eligible candidates Register this drive sending your resume to [email protected]

Drive Details:  Venue Details will be informed to shortlisted candidates through E-Mail

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!