Join us on Telegram... Members

Larsen & Toubro Infotech Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

Larsen & Toubro Infotech Off Campus Details:

About Company: Larsen & Toubro Infotech Limited is an Indian global Information technology solutions and services company based in Mumbai, India. In 2017, NASSCOM ranked LTI as the sixth-largest Indian IT services company in terms of export revenues.

Company: Larsen & Toubro Infotech Ltd

Work Location: Across India

Degree Required: BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

Experience Required: Freshers

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Should be familiar with the automation tool Tosca.
  • Should be aware of testing concepts and terms – manual and automation.
  • Fresher to 1 year of experience.
  • Keen to scale up and learn new areas.

New skill areas are :

  • CI/CD, Jenkins and Bamboo, API Testing, GUI Testing, SOAP UI, POSTMAN, MS-SQL, Oracle or Mongo DB
  • Excellent written and oral communication skills
  • Good Team player
  • Media and Entertainment domain experience preferred.

This is a role for buffer resource who is expected to join and scale up with other senior colleagues on the team.

Apply Before the link Expires for Larsen & Toubro Infotech Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Larsen & Toubro Infotech Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!