Join us on Telegram... Members

Lam Research Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Electrical Engineer Position- BE/BTech

Lam Research Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

About Lam Research: As a leading global supplier of wafer fabrication equipment and services to the semiconductor industry, Lam Research develops innovative solutions that help our customers build smaller, faster, and more power-efficient devices.

We are a company comprised of people who work hard, deliver outstanding results and maintain a sense of humor during even the most challenging times. Our success results from our employees’ diverse technical and business expertise, which fuels close collaboration and ongoing innovation. We know that our dynamic, global team of exceptional employees is essential to our continued growth.

Join the Lam Research team, where you can play a vital role in the future of electronics and write your own success story.

Official Website: www.lamresearch.com

Job Profile: Electrical Engineer – I

Experience Needed: Freshers

Work Location: Bangalore

Degree Needed: BE/ B.Tech – Electrical/ Electrical & Electronics/ Electronics & Instrumentation with 65% of marks and must be graduating in June 2021.

Minimum Qualification
  • Education Qualification: B.E/ B. Tech from Electrical or Electrical & Electronics or Electronics & Instrumentation branch
  • Cut off percentage: 65% Aggregate (No backlog as of now)
  • B.E/ B. Tech students (Graduating in June 2021)
  • Willing to sign 2 years’ service agreement
Job Responsibilities
  • Designs, develops, modifies and evaluates electronic parts, components or integrated circuitry for electronic equipment
  • Determines design approaches and parameters. Analyzes equipment to establish operating data, conducts experimental tests and evaluates results.
  • Selects components and equipment based on analysis of specifications and reliability
  • Analyze Engineering Problems/Issues, propose and implement simple & effective solution
  • Develops proficiency in Lam products, Engineering processes and standards
Mandatory Skills
  • Knowledge in basic Electrical & Electronics concepts
  • Testing & measuring equipment knowledge
  • Components selection, sensors & circuit theory knowledge
  • Problem Solving Skill
  • Collaboration skills, Communication and Presentation skills
Desirable Skills
  • Knowledge in Safety precaution standards & procedures applied for electrical & electronics systems and components
  • Knowledge of any ECAD tool

Apply Before the link Expires for Lam Research Off Campus Freshers Recruitment.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Lam Research Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!