Join us on Telegram... Members

Lam Research Freshers Recruitment 2020 Hiring For Software Engineer Position- B.E/B.Tech/M.E/.Tech

Lam Research Freshers Recruitment 2020: We are a company comprised of people who work hard, deliver outstanding results and maintain a sense of humour during even the most challenging times. This is truly a rare opportunity. Lam Research is a market leader where our core values are not just words on the back of your badge. Given the criticality of this role to Lam Research’s success, this philosophy starts with you.
Job Responsibilities

ROLE AND RESPONSIBILITIES
•    Hands-on involvement in troubleshooting critical customer escalations. Involves problem-solving, reproducing the issue on a simulator and debugging through code to identify the root cause
•    Identify corrective and preventive actions for effective closure of the escalation
•    Testing software patches with bug fixes for critical customer escalations
•    Collaborate with cross-functional teams to ensure fast solutions delivered to the customer
•    Self-learner, to familiarize with the current products, SW architecture and stay on top of the new projects/changes that are implemented.
•    Documentation of software-related technical articles to be published to the field

MANDATORY SKILLS
•    Strong analytical, problem-solving and troubleshooting skills
•    Excellent written/verbal communication skills
•    Working knowledge of Computer Architecture and Operating systems

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA 
•    Bachelor’s degree preferably Computer Sc / Electronics / Information Technology
•    Years of Experience – 6months to 2 years
DESIRED SKILLS
•    Experience in the semiconductor equipment manufacturing industry
•    Knowledge of Unix | QNX RTOS
•    Knowledge of C & C++

Apply before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!