Join us on Telegram... Members

KSB Pumps Ltd Recruitment 2016 of Freshers for 2016 Batch as Graduate Engineer Trainee

About The Compamny: KSB Pumps Ltd: KSB Pumps Ltd. founded in the year 1960, is headquarterd in Pune in the state of Maharashtra. To cater to the needs of the new and emerging India, KSB India has invested in world class facilities and technologies to cater to the demands of the Indian sub continent.

Our world class facilities in India are fully equipped to advise customers, design, test, fabricate and quality-assure on all aspects of fluid mechanics in India. All our plants in Pimpri, Chinchwad, Vambori, Coimbatore and Sinnar are a showcase of immaculate manufacturing and engineering practices.

Official Website: www.ksb.com/ksb-in/

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee

Job Profile: Trainee

Location: Pune

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

About the Job:

1. To understand manufacturing process and systems of the company.
2. To get exposed to various practices and procedures of Organization.
3. To get practical exposure to functioning of various departments.
4. To interact with different departments in order to perform duties.
5. To get oriented with products of the company.

Desired Candidate Profile:

1. BE/ B.Tech in Mechanical/ Production Engineering passed out in the year 2016.
2. Keen to work in a Manufacturing company
3. Ready to take responsibility and challenges
4. Good Communication Skills
5. Positive Attitude
6. Willing to learn new things
7. Candidate will have to sign a bond of 2 years after completion of training period if considered for the permanent vacancy.

Company Address:
KSB Pumps Ltd
Irrigation & Process Development (IPD)
MumbaiPune Highway, Pimpri
Pune – 411 018

 

Apply Link: Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!