Join us on Telegram... Members

KPTCL Recruitment of Assistant Engineer/Junior Engineer/Assistant

About KPTCL: Karnataka Power Transmission Corporation Limited is a registered company under the Companies Act, 1956 was incorporated on 28-7-1999 and is a company wholly owned by the Government of Karnataka with an authorised share capital of Rs. 1455 crores. KPTCL was formed on 1-8-1999 by carving out the Transmission and Distribution functions of the erstwhile Karnataka Electricity Board.KPTCL is headed by a Chairman and Managing Director at the Corporate office. He is assisted by four functional Directors. The Board of KPTCL consists of a maximum of twelve directors.

Official Website: http://www.kptcl.com/
 



Job Type : Govt/Core/Technical

Job Profile:Assistant Engineer/Junior Engineer/Assistant

Location: Karnataka



Eligibility Criteria:

Total No of Position: 1921

  • Assistant Executive Engineer (Elec.): 52 posts (KPTCL-10, BESCOM-04, CESC-08, HESCOM-10, GESCOM-20)
  • Assistant Engineer (Elec.) : 416 posts (KPTCL-255, BESCOM-80, CESC-24, HESCOM-17, GESCOM-40)
  • Assistant Engineer (Civil) : 24 posts (KPTCL-11, BESCOM-8, CESC-02, HESCOM-03)
  • Assistant Accounts Officer: 296 posts (KPTCL-33, BESCOM-100, CESC-23, HESCOM-90, GESCOM-50)
  • Junior Engineer(Elec.): 409 posts (KPTCL-304, CESC-33, CESC-33, HESCOM-32, GESCOM-40)
  • Junior Engineer Civil: 12 posts (KPTCL Only)
  • Assistant : 422 posts (KPTCL-83, CESC-70, HESCOM-119, GESCOM-150)
  • Junior Assistant: 290 posts ( KPTCL-20, CESC-100, HESCOM-70, GESCOM-100)




More Details : Click here 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!