Join us on Telegram... Members

KPIT Technologies Offcampus drive for BE/B.TECH


About the Company: At KPIT, our mission and purpose is clear. We envision a cleaner, greener, intelligent world, a world that is self-sufficient, sustainable and efficient. We provide technologies that help our customers succeed in the marketplace, such that the products our customers produce are of high quality, less costly, use less energy or fewer materials and improve the state of the industries we serve.We strive to improve the world through the work we do, in partnership with the customers we serve and the suppliers with whom we collaborate. It is our mission to provide Technologies for a Better World.

Official Website: www.kpit.com

Job Profile:SAP Tech Support

CTC: Rs.3.25 LPA

Drive date: 4 June 2016



Drive location: Pune

Job Location:Pune/Noida

Eligibility Criteria:

Degrees :BE (CS/IT) , MCA2015 or 2016 batch (June/July 2015 already passed out batch students as well as for the current final year June/ July 2016 passing out batch)

The drive is open for any candidate across the country.

Procedure to Apply:Interested and eligible candidates apply this position byfollowing link as soon as possible and attend the offcampus drive in following venue location on 4 June 2016 9:00 AM

To Apply- Click here

Drive Details: Date:4 June 2016

Time:9:00 AM

Venue:

Pimpri Chinchwad college of Engineering (PCCOE),Near Akurdi Railway Station,Sector 26,Nigdi Pradhikaran,Pune-411044

Documents Required (Original & photocopies) :

SSC Marksheet

HSC Marksheet

Graduation / Post Graduation or other mentioned degrees’

all years’ mark sheets

Photo ID proof (Licence/College ID/Passport etc.)

2 photographs

Resume

Feel free to comment if you have any doubt!!

And feel free to click on ad to help us :p 

Find out the exact location of drive by using below google search-

Custom Search

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!