Join us on Telegram... Members

KPIT Technologies Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Software Engineer For B.E/B.Tech

About the Company: KPIT is a specialist partner for IT consulting and product engineering solutions and services to global Automotive & Transportation, Manufacturing and Energy & Utilities corporations. Trusted by over 180+ long standing customers for domain expertise and industry experience, we enable them to achieve and manage business-transforming success through innovative, sustainable and superior quality products and ideas. Our deep-seated innovation culture enables us to go beyond boundaries and deliver high-value, high-impact solutions helping customers stay competitive in the marketplace.

Official Website: www.kpit.com

Degree : BE/BTech

Branch : Comp / IT

Batch : 2017 batch (Already passed out students)



Percentage : 10th -80%, 12th- 75%, BE Aggregate -70%

[AdSense-A]

Salary : 3.25 LPA with 2 years of service agreement.

Location: Pune or Bengaluru

Date of Joining: January, Monday 29, 2018

Selection Process:

  • 1st Online Test will be conducted on 16th Jan 2018 at PCET’s PCCOE&R, Ravet, Pune.
  • Interviews of only shortlisted candidates are scheduled on 17th Jan 2018 at PCET’s PCCOE&R, Ravet, Pune.

All the eligible students are requested to Apply using below link

[AdSense-B]

Apply Link-Click Here

Documents Required (Original & photocopies) :
1)SSC Marksheet
2)HSC Marksheet
3)Graduation / Post Graduation or other mentioned degrees’ all years’ mark sheets
4)Photo ID proof (Licence/College ID/Passport etc.)
5)2 photographs
6)Resume

Venue details:

Venue date: 16th & 17th Jan 2018

Reporting Time: 9:00 am

Venue Address:

Pimpri Chinchwad College Of Engineering and Research (PCCOE&R),
Plot No. B, Sector no. 110,
Gate no.1, Laxminagar,
Ravet, Haveli,
Pune, Maharashtra 412101

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!