Join us on Telegram... Members

Kotak Mahindra Off Campus Freshers Hiring For Junior Manager Position- Any Graduates

Kotak Mahindra Off Campus Freshers Hiring

About Company: Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited is an Indian banking & financial services company headquartered in the city of Mumbai, India. It offers banking products and financial services for corporate and retail customers in the areas of personal finance, investment banking, life insurance, and wealth management.

Company Name: Kotak

Job Profile: Junior Acquisition Manager-RL SALES-Sales

Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India

Experience Required: Freshers



Degree Required: Any Graduates

JOB Role-

  • Acquisition of New Client (NTB) through external individual efforts for Current Account, Savings Account Products of the bank. Customers to be sourced from individuals, small businesses, trusts, associations, societies, corporates.
  • Revenue Generation, Customer Acquisition, Customer Retention, Cost Efficiency Through adherence to products, processes and regulatory requirements
  • Handhold acquired customers for the initial 3 month period to deepen relationship values before passing it to the Branch Banking team
  • Maintaining Avg Quarterly Balance
  • Conducts regular promotional and customer events to generate leads
  • Cross selling of MF, Gold, Insurance and asset products.

Job Requirement-

  • Fresher or Graduate with appropriate experience (at least 1 year experience in liabilities sales preferred)
  • Hard core sales mentality. Primary motivation from achievement of targets. A hunter by orientation.
  • Should be well groomed and presentable with ambassadorship qualities.

Apply before the link Expires for Kotak Mahindra Off Campus Freshers Hiring

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Kotak Mahindra Off Campus Freshers Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!