Join us on Telegram... Members

Kotak Life Insurance Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Graduate Trainee Position- BE/BTech

Kotak Life Insurance Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance Company Limited is a private Life Insurance company in India. The company was founded in 2001. It caters to 15 million customers and has 232 branches in around 167 cities and towns in India with 99,275 agents.

Company Name: Kotak Life Insurance

Job Profile: Graduate Trainee

Work Location: Across India

Experience Required: Freshers

Job Description for Kotak Life Insurance Off Campus Drive:

As a Graduate Trainee, here is what your initial experience at Kotak Life would look like 

Own the Business : Set goals and support Agency Partners to achieve consistent performance

Build The Best : 

  • Identify Prospective life Advisors & Agency partners provide sales and recruitment training
  • Be a sales, recruitment and Process expert

Be a mentor : 

  • Provide sales and recruitment training
  • Assist agency partner through Joint field work
  • Help in prospecting / suspecting activity in the field

Eligibility

  • Graduated From Any Stream without backlogs.
  • Candidates Passed in the Year 2019 & 2020 Only
  • BE Candidates Passed out in 2019 & 2020 without backlog can also Apply
Apply Before the link Expires for Kotak Life Insurance Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Kotak Life Insurance Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!